Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Griffith

Robert Griffith

January 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Griffith
"I went to this agency looking for a better rate for a small fleet of work trucks. They gave me a great deal that was thousands cheaper than I had been paying. I bought their policy, and canceled the previous policy. Two weeks later they called me and said the underwriter changed their mind and they were canceling my policy. I was furious, I still am furious. They apologized over and over but offered no solutions. This problem remains to be solved. Stay away from this Insurance agency, very unprofessional."
Profile photo of Karen Muller

Karen Muller

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Muller
"Samantha is extremely helpful, detail oriented, and provided excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Malinda Woods

Malinda Woods

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malinda Woods
"I love my insurance agent and have been a customer for years. Samantha and all the staff are wonderful! They are always available, kind, helpful and a pleasure to interact with. The staff always treats me like I am a member of their family. I couldn't be more grateful to have such an amazing team insuring the important things in my life."
Profile photo of Dan Gareau

Dan Gareau

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Gareau
"I transferred all my insurance policies here after inheriting a property insured with Bob because they have provided much better service at a much better rate. Simple as that"
Profile photo of Brian Adamson

Brian Adamson

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Adamson
"Outstanding agency. Samantha's help and professional counsel is appreciated."
Profile photo of Ralph Schwartz

Ralph Schwartz

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Schwartz
"I highly recommend speaking with Jodie. She pleasantly answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Randy Grey

Randy Grey

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Grey
"Everyone is always so helpful and kind, especially my agent Jodie."
Profile photo of Nancy Bacon

Nancy Bacon

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bacon
"Kelly Is Great at Bob Noel’s. She is so Knowledgeable & Friendly always goes above and beyond to resolve Any Issues."
Profile photo of Jason Artrip

Jason Artrip

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Artrip
"Loved working with this office, especially Samantha! Very kind and helpful with all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"Working with Kelly was a very positive experience She was knowledgeable and responsive and a pleasure to work with Changing agencies to State Farm and this team is highly recommended"
Profile photo of Robert Larney

Robert Larney

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Larney
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of Mary Riley

Mary Riley

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Riley
"Bob and his office staff treat us like their family and not just customers. Highly recommend. We had a major flood in our house. Thanks to Bob and his staff, everything was repaired and my home is beautiful. Don't hesitate to call him!"
Profile photo of Diane Grecsek

Diane Grecsek

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Grecsek
"great office great customer service !"
Profile photo of Cindy Benigno

Cindy Benigno

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Benigno
"Samantha, Thank you for doing that switch of vehicles so quickly yesterday. Really appreciated. And thanks for emailing me too so I had a copy of the auto insurance card too! Enjoy your day! Cindy Benigno"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Reichle

Jeffrey Reichle

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Reichle
"Awesome customer service and very competitive rates. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Edward Batzig

Edward Batzig

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Batzig
"Great service as usual, they are very, very professional , friendly and helpful. They do everything in their ability to assist you"
Profile photo of Richard Antczak

Richard Antczak

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Antczak
"State Farm has always been a first class company and the Bob Noel agency ranks the same. All of the staff are attentive and friendly, particularly Amber, who helps me with transactions as well as answers my insurance questions as a true professional . In an age of AI , apps, bots, and depersonalization of customer service, it's nice to just make a phone call and get the job done quickly and efficiently with a real person ."
Profile photo of Pat G

Pat G

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat G
"I have been with Bob Noel-State Farm for approximately 20yrs. Customer service is excellent. Recently, spoke with Jodie, she answered my questions, was professional and extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Vicki Albin

Vicki Albin

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Albin
"I highly recommend going to Bob Noel’s State Farm. Jodie was very pleasant and helpful. She answered all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of John Bagnaro

John Bagnaro

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bagnaro
"Met with Jodi ,she gave me the lowdown on my Homeowners insurance and why I was overpaying with my old company. Now I have State farm and I am now saving over 700.00 a year , thanks again Jodi !!"
Profile photo of Philip Briglia

Philip Briglia

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Briglia
"I had the pleasure of switching my insurance bundle to State Farm and although it is one of my least favorite things to do, Amber S facilitated it painlessly and effortlessly. She was professional, efficient, courteous and patient and honestly could not have done a better job IMO. She saved me a considerable amount also !"
Profile photo of Shannon Warf

Shannon Warf

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Warf
"Amber was always available and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Richard Bonner

Richard Bonner

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Bonner
"Great service and very knowledgeable. Debbie is very efficient"
Profile photo of doug evans

doug evans

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by doug evans
"Bob’s been my agent for many years. We’ve grown old together. His staff is always cordial and responsive to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of ej ej

ej ej

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ej ej
"An easy 5-star rating to give. I am from out of town and stopped by Bob Noel's office to see how to file a claim for a replacement windshield after it cracked on my drive to New Jersey. Mr. Noel walked me through the claim procedure on the State Farm app and everything was smooth sailing from that point on. He is such a friendly, patient, professional State Farm agent, and it's representatives like him who have helped keep me with State Farm for years."