Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Bock

Stephanie Bock

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Bock
"Debra was very helpful in sorting out my insurance issues after my divorce."
Profile photo of Margie Lynn

Margie Lynn

April 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Margie Lynn
"Friendly, helpful staff"
Profile photo of Diana Clark

Diana Clark

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Clark
"I've been a client of Bob Noel State Farm office since 2013. Everyone in the office have been wonderful. They are knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. Whenever asked, I recommend them."
Profile photo of Nicole Gibson

Nicole Gibson

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Gibson
"Everyone in the office is always very helpful, pleasant and nice when I call in every month to pay my car insurance bill."
Profile photo of bob germon

bob germon

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bob germon
"Quick response, very personable & efficient!"
Profile photo of Raffaella Soriano

Raffaella Soriano

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raffaella Soriano
"Samantha was the most helpful representative today. She was able to assist in saving money for a loyal client with many vehicles. My family continues to stick with State Farm thanks to representatives like Samantha who go above and beyond to help their clients in achieving the best coverage for their vehicles at a reasonable rate! Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Christopher Zitnay

Christopher Zitnay

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Zitnay
"Friendly staff, always helpful and informative. Have been with Bob for 14 years and will continue to use his services."
Profile photo of Robert Griffith

Robert Griffith

January 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Griffith
"I went to this agency looking for a better rate for a small fleet of work trucks. They gave me a great deal that was thousands cheaper than I had been paying. I bought their policy, and canceled the previous policy. Two weeks later they called me and said the underwriter changed their mind and they were canceling my policy. I was furious, I still am furious. They apologized over and over but offered no solutions. This problem remains to be solved. Stay away from this Insurance agency, very unprofessional."
Profile photo of Karen Muller

Karen Muller

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Muller
"Samantha is extremely helpful, detail oriented, and provided excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Malinda Woods

Malinda Woods

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malinda Woods
"I love my insurance agent and have been a customer for years. Samantha and all the staff are wonderful! They are always available, kind, helpful and a pleasure to interact with. The staff always treats me like I am a member of their family. I couldn't be more grateful to have such an amazing team insuring the important things in my life."
Profile photo of Dan Gareau

Dan Gareau

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Gareau
"I transferred all my insurance policies here after inheriting a property insured with Bob because they have provided much better service at a much better rate. Simple as that"
Profile photo of Brian Adamson

Brian Adamson

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Adamson
"Outstanding agency. Samantha's help and professional counsel is appreciated."
Profile photo of Ralph Schwartz

Ralph Schwartz

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Schwartz
"I highly recommend speaking with Jodie. She pleasantly answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Randy Grey

Randy Grey

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Grey
"Everyone is always so helpful and kind, especially my agent Jodie."
Profile photo of Nancy Bacon

Nancy Bacon

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Bacon
"Kelly Is Great at Bob Noel’s. She is so Knowledgeable & Friendly always goes above and beyond to resolve Any Issues."
Profile photo of Jason Artrip

Jason Artrip

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Artrip
"Loved working with this office, especially Samantha! Very kind and helpful with all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Dave

Dave

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave
"Working with Kelly was a very positive experience She was knowledgeable and responsive and a pleasure to work with Changing agencies to State Farm and this team is highly recommended"
Profile photo of Robert Larney

Robert Larney

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Larney
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of Mary Riley

Mary Riley

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Riley
"Bob and his office staff treat us like their family and not just customers. Highly recommend. We had a major flood in our house. Thanks to Bob and his staff, everything was repaired and my home is beautiful. Don't hesitate to call him!"
Profile photo of Diane Grecsek

Diane Grecsek

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Grecsek
"great office great customer service !"
Profile photo of Cindy Benigno

Cindy Benigno

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Benigno
"Samantha, Thank you for doing that switch of vehicles so quickly yesterday. Really appreciated. And thanks for emailing me too so I had a copy of the auto insurance card too! Enjoy your day! Cindy Benigno"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Reichle

Jeffrey Reichle

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Reichle
"Awesome customer service and very competitive rates. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Edward Batzig

Edward Batzig

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Batzig
"Great service as usual, they are very, very professional , friendly and helpful. They do everything in their ability to assist you"
Profile photo of Richard Antczak

Richard Antczak

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Antczak
"State Farm has always been a first class company and the Bob Noel agency ranks the same. All of the staff are attentive and friendly, particularly Amber, who helps me with transactions as well as answers my insurance questions as a true professional . In an age of AI , apps, bots, and depersonalization of customer service, it's nice to just make a phone call and get the job done quickly and efficiently with a real person ."
Profile photo of Pat G

Pat G

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat G
"I have been with Bob Noel-State Farm for approximately 20yrs. Customer service is excellent. Recently, spoke with Jodie, she answered my questions, was professional and extremely helpful."